RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
Candidates complete filings in Oklahoma PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 June 2010 09:14

 • Daily Leader staff report
Oklahoma candidates had to file for available seats in the 2010 general election by June 9. Several seats are up for grabs in Texas and Beaver counties in the Panhandle, including county treasurer, assessor and commissioners in both counties.
Registered voters will go to the polls July 27 for the party primaries, with any required primary runoff elections to be conducted Aug. 24.
The general election for all listed seats is Nov. 2.
The following candidates have filed for the listed seats of local, state and federal positions:
Texas County Election Filings 2010
County Treasurer 
Rita Wise (Democrat) – Guymon
County Assessor
Jack E. Peck (Republican) – Guymon  
Jerry O. Tucker (Republican) – Guymon  
Judyth Lea Campbell (Republican) – Guymon
County Commissioner – District 1
Ruth Campbell (Republican) – Hooker
Ted Keeling (Republican) – Hooker
County Commissioner – District 3
Jack Strain (Democrat) – Goodwell
Beaver County Election Filings 2010
County Treasurer 
Mechille Calhoun (Republican)
County Assessor
Dayla Sue Pugh (Republican)
County Commissioner – District 1
Brad Raven (Republican)
County Commissioner – District 3
Richard L. Cowan (Republican incumbent)
Dale Mitchell (Republican)
Frank King (Republican)
Sheryl Martin Hall (Republican)
State of Oklahoma and federal races
State Representative – District 61
Seth Adams – Republican
Gus Blackwell – Republican
Stephen Skacall – Independent
District Attorney – District 1
James M. Boring – Republican
Associate District Judge – Texas County
Ryan D. Reddick
Associate District Judge – Beaver County
Gerald H. Riffe
State Insurance Commissioner
Kim Holland – Democrat
John Doak – Republican
Mark Croucher – Republican
John P. Crawford – Republican
Corporation Commissioner
Dana Murphy – Republican
Tod Yeager – Republican
District Judge – District 1, Office 1
Greg A. Zigler
State Treasurer
Stephen E. Covert – Democrat
Owen Laughlin – Republican
Ken Miller – Republican
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Jerry Combrink – Democrat
Susan Paddack – Democrat
Larry Huff – Democrat
Janet Barresi – Republican
Brian S. Kelly – Republican
Richard E. Cooper – Independent
Commissioner of Labor
Lloyd L. Fields – Democrat
Mark Costello – Republican
Jason Reese – Republican
United State Senator
Jim Rogers – Democrat
Mark Myles – Democrat
Evelyn L. Rogers – Republican
Tom Coburn – Republican
Lewis Kelly Spring – Republican
Stephen P. Wallace – Independent
Ronald F. Dwyer – Independent
U.S. Representative – District 3
Frank Robbins – Democrat
Frank D. Lucas – Republican
Drew Edmondson – Democrat
Jari Askins – Democrat
Roger L. Jackson – Republican
Mary Fallin – Republican
Randy Brogdon – Republican
Robert Hubbard – Republican
Lieutenant Governor
Kenneth Corn – Democrat
Bernie Adler – Republican
Todd Lamb – Republican
John A. Wright – Republican
Bill Crozier – Republican
Paul F. Nosak – Republican
Richard Prawdzienski – Independent
State Auditor and Inspector
Steve Burrage – Democrat
David Hanigar – Republican
Gary Jones – Republican
Oklahoma Attorney General 
Jim Priest – Democrat
Ryan Leonard – Republican
Scott Pruitt – Republican

Today I wish talk to you in the form in which it was required to come has already been given viagra for sale is a intimate choice of each man buy viagra must see every individual without help.




About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.


Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates