RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
All League teams for High-Plains League volleyball and cross country PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 10 November 2017 08:38

2017 High Plains All-League Volleyball Teams

Player of the year

Aaliyah Jones   Lakin

1st Team

Aaliyah Jones     Lakin

Mikaela Pachner   Cimarron

Lizzy Webb         Lakin

Kierra Shewey     Meade

Liberty Luetters   Meade

Hayden Bachman   Meade

Erica Hermosillo   Wichita County (Leoti)

2nd Team

Kaitlynn Dyke       Cimarron

Jessica Forbes       Elkhart

Melandi Pretorius   Southwestern Heights

Ally Anderson         Stanton County (Johnson)

Lindsay Withers     Sublette

Mareli Salazar         Wichita County (Leoti)

Aylin Heredia           Wichita County (Leoti)

Honorable Mention

Taylor Jantz             Cimarron

Chantry Hoskinson   Elkhart

Katey Wilhelm         Meade

Cali Keith                 Meade

Kenia Caro               Stanton County

Mercedes Martinez   Sublette

Bekah Unruh             Sublette

Laiten Greeson         Sublette

Keziah Hemphill         Syracuse

2017 HPL All-League 

Boys Cross Country

Runner of the Year

Ethan Thompson* Meade 

First Team

Ethan Thompson* Meade 

Damion Santisteven Cimarron

Dominick Daniels Lakin

Edwin Garcia Lakin

John Wright Lakin

Isaiah Barrera* Stanton County (Johnson)

KC Giancola* Syracuse

John Biermann* Wichita County (Leoti)


Second Team

Justin Burman Cimarron

Cale Curtiss Cimarron

Shane Calvin Lakin

Jose Rodriguez Stanton County (Johnson)

Trey Summers Stanton County (Johnson)

Jaren Luebbers Syracuse

Gabe Hernandez Wichita County (Leoti)

Rene’ Santillana Wichita County (Leoti)

Honorable Mention

Nathan Carpenter Meade 

Hunter Davis Meade 

Kaleb Hough Meade 

Vance Shewey Meade

Taegen Woodruff Meade

Jason Hart Syracuse

2017 HPL All-League 

Girls Cross Country

Runner of the Year

Peyton Peterson* Stanton County

First Team 

Peyton Peterson* Stanton County

Courtney Clinesmith* Cimarron

Morgan Clinesmith Cimarron

Jennifer Crum Lakin

Sara White* Lakin

Andrea Espinoza Southwestern Heights 

Caelyn Cook* Stanton County

Nedra Gallegos* Syracuse


Second Team

Cameren Bartlett Cimarron

Madison Ediger Cimarron

Koe Schultz Elkhart

Tiana Gonzalez Lakin

Claria Mendez Lakin

Heather White Lakin

Madison Bergkamp Meade

Macey DeWeese Syracuse

Summer Smades Wichita County (Leoti)

Honorable Mention

Corbyn Carr Meade 

Jaclyn Black Stanton County (Johnson)

Margo Stum Syracuse




About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.


Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates