Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
2 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
3 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
4 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
5 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
6 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
7 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
8 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
9 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
10 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
11 FRANCISCO MARIN-ALDAVA Thursday, 11 September 2014
12 EDITH TUMAN Thursday, 11 September 2014
13 KAREN STILLWELL Thursday, 11 September 2014
14 BARTEN SMITH Wednesday, 10 September 2014
15 STEVAN G. DAY Wednesday, 10 September 2014
16 EDITH TUMAN Wednesday, 10 September 2014
17 LEONA SCANTLIN Tuesday, 09 September 2014
18 ANITA McINTYRE Monday, 08 September 2014
19 LEONA SCANTLIN Monday, 08 September 2014
20 DONALD McCALLION Saturday, 06 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates