Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 TERRY HARBOUR Tuesday, 10 May 2016
102 GERALDINE BRIER Monday, 09 May 2016
103 JULIA SHANK Friday, 06 May 2016
104 CHARLES GUNDERSON Thursday, 05 May 2016
105 CECIL R. MEYER JR. Wednesday, 04 May 2016
106 JOSHUA SEGER Wednesday, 04 May 2016
107 GUY RICE Tuesday, 03 May 2016
108 AUSTIN HARPER Tuesday, 03 May 2016
109 NATIVIDAD GUERRERO JR. Monday, 02 May 2016
110 GUY RICE Monday, 02 May 2016
111 FRANK NICHOLS Saturday, 30 April 2016
112 EVELYN H. BEHR Friday, 29 April 2016
113 MARILYN CALDWELL Wednesday, 27 April 2016
114 DOUGLAS D. DRUM Wednesday, 27 April 2016
115 CARL BARNS Wednesday, 27 April 2016
116 VELDA CREAMER Wednesday, 27 April 2016
117 CATHY OEHME Wednesday, 27 April 2016
118 LEILANI ORR Tuesday, 26 April 2016
119 HENRY LANE TALBERT Tuesday, 26 April 2016
120 VELDA CREAMER Tuesday, 26 April 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates