Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2521 BETTY L. BARROWS Thursday, 30 September 2010
2522 J. MARK LOTT Wednesday, 29 September 2010
2523 THEODORE A. WINTER Wednesday, 29 September 2010
2524 DONALD P. WEAVER Tuesday, 28 September 2010
2525 PATRICIA S. SWIHART Tuesday, 28 September 2010
2526 PAUL E. PLUMMER Monday, 27 September 2010
2527 LENORA C. HANEY Monday, 27 September 2010
2528 LEO H. DABBELT Monday, 27 September 2010
2529 GLENN R. GRIEVE Monday, 27 September 2010
2530 JAUNITA L. DECAMP Monday, 27 September 2010
2531 TERRANCE L. MCBRIDE Thursday, 23 September 2010
2532 JIMMY R. BELLOMY Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2533 RUTH E. WRIGHT Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2534 VIRGINIA LEETE Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2535 MELVIN D. FORD Tuesday, 21 September 2010
2536 SHIRLEY RECTOR Tuesday, 21 September 2010
2537 LARRY E. WITZK Saturday, 18 September 2010
2538 KATHY PURDY Friday, 17 September 2010
2539 LUELLA HARMS Friday, 17 September 2010
2540 STANLEY D. OGLETREE Thursday, 16 September 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 127 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates