Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2561 CHRIS HOLLIS Friday, 28 January 2011
2562 CHRISTINE NORTON Thursday, 27 January 2011
2563 ANN GECKLES Thursday, 27 January 2011
2564 ALFRED W. MITCHELL SR. Thursday, 27 January 2011
2565 GOLDIE R. DEARING Thursday, 27 January 2011
2566 WARRENA BRICKER Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2567 DAVID W. COLLINS Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2568 BETTY E. GRAY Tuesday, 25 January 2011
2569 LOIS V. MCMANAMAN Monday, 24 January 2011
2570 EDYTHE G. POTEET Monday, 24 January 2011
2571 JOSEPH L. MCGREW Saturday, 22 January 2011
2572 THELMA M. MILLER Saturday, 22 January 2011
2573 GERALDINE E. KOHART Friday, 21 January 2011
2574 SAMUEL E. COBB JR. Friday, 21 January 2011
2575 JERRY C. GARRISON Thursday, 20 January 2011
2576 AGNES Y.E. COLE Thursday, 20 January 2011
2577 GEORGIA VALERIUS Thursday, 20 January 2011
2578 MAE GUSTIN Wednesday, 19 January 2011
2579 LEOLA M. SWAN Wednesday, 19 January 2011
2580 DRU ANN FRIEND Monday, 17 January 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 129 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates