Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 JOHN M. WARREN Friday, 17 April 2009
2742 HAROLD E. BETTS Thursday, 16 April 2009
2743 MARY F. EGBARTS Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2744 DANNY R. EDNEY Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2745 LEONE HOOK Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2746 CHARLES T. PARKINS III Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2747 JEWELL STEWART Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2748 CARL J. GERBER Tuesday, 14 April 2009
2749 AGUSTINE J. ORTIZ Monday, 13 April 2009
2750 JANICE L. MCLELAND Monday, 13 April 2009
2751 GENNY WATSON Monday, 13 April 2009
2752 PAULINE K. LANE Thursday, 09 April 2009
2753 RONALD E. GROVER Wednesday, 08 April 2009
2754 TERRY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2755 ARLENE L. HASKINS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2756 FRANCISCO J. JUAREZ Thursday, 02 April 2009
2757 PEARL H. DICKERSON Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2758 MARVIN R. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2759 DEANE NANCE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2760 WILLIAM H. POE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates