Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2742 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2743 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2744 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2745 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2746 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2747 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2748 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2749 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2750 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2751 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2752 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
2753 SAM MANSELL Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2754 CLARENCE G. SMOTHERMON Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2755 DENNY SMOTHERMON Tuesday, 09 February 2010
2756 DARYL DARST Tuesday, 09 February 2010
2757 GUS SCHOTT Monday, 08 February 2010
2758 MAE HILLER Monday, 08 February 2010
2759 KEVIN J. SEAMAN Monday, 08 February 2010
2760 BERNARD E. WELLER Saturday, 06 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates