Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 BRIAN D. FORWARD Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2742 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2743 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2744 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2745 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2746 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2747 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2748 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2749 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2750 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
2751 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2752 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2753 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2754 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2755 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2756 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2757 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2758 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2759 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2760 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates