RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2761 LOIS K. PFEIFER Thursday, 17 January 2013
2762 TONYA M. HODGES Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2763 YESENIA RODRIGUEZ Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2764 MARY S.P. FELTS Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2765 LINDON B. COURTNEY Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2766 FRANKIE L. SANDERS Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2767 ARLENE J. WRIGHT Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2768 DOLLY E. THOMPSON Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2769 RUTH SEGER Monday, 14 January 2013
2770 LOUIS A. NOBLES Saturday, 12 January 2013
2771 ALMA J. SALYER Saturday, 12 January 2013
2772 DONALD F. SMITH Saturday, 12 January 2013
2773 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Thursday, 10 January 2013
2774 RUTH M. WITZKE Thursday, 10 January 2013
2775 DOROTHY DIEKER Wednesday, 09 January 2013
2776 GREGORIA J. CHAPA Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2777 DAVID G. MILLER Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2778 GEORGE G. FRUIT Monday, 07 January 2013
2779 DONALD R. WORTHEY Saturday, 05 January 2013
2780 DARRELL BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 05 January 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 139 of 241

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates