Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2761 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2762 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2763 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2764 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2765 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2766 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2767 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2768 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2769 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2770 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2771 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2772 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2773 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2774 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2775 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2776 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2777 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
2778 FELIX W. CAUDILL Thursday, 09 July 2009
2779 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2780 LAWRENCE C. BAILEY Tuesday, 07 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 139 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates