Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2901 GAIL L. SHRUM Monday, 21 June 2010
2902 KATHERINE A. SALDANA Monday, 21 June 2010
2903 BOB HARRELL Friday, 18 June 2010
2904 CHARLES R. GILBERT Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2905 ELADIO M. MORALES Jr. Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2906 ANN M. COOPER Monday, 14 June 2010
2907 DELLA A. HAMPTON Saturday, 12 June 2010
2908 PHYLLIS I. RUSSELL Saturday, 12 June 2010
2909 JERRY L. SALLEY Saturday, 12 June 2010
2910 GOLDIE F. WILLIAMS Thursday, 10 June 2010
2911 DONALD R. CRANE Thursday, 10 June 2010
2912 JOHN J. STAN Tuesday, 08 June 2010
2913 CLARENCE J. NOAH Monday, 07 June 2010
2914 GEORGE P. GILLESPIE Monday, 07 June 2010
2915 SHIRLEY A. HARMON Monday, 07 June 2010
2916 MARY M.B. OSBORN Saturday, 05 June 2010
2917 DUANE E. CAMPBELL Saturday, 05 June 2010
2918 LELAND MEAIRS Saturday, 05 June 2010
2919 VANCE J. HOFFMAN Saturday, 05 June 2010
2920 JOHN S. GROVER Thursday, 03 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 146 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates