Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 RUBY J. BRILES Monday, 24 November 2008
2922 PAUL BACH Monday, 24 November 2008
2923 BILLY E. KILLION Monday, 24 November 2008
2924 KENNETH JINKS Monday, 24 November 2008
2925 WILLIAM S.G. LANDESS Sunday, 23 November 2008
2926 IDA E. JINES Thursday, 20 November 2008
2927 KAREN J. MALL Wednesday, 19 November 2008
2928 ROBERT T. JOHNSTON Tuesday, 18 November 2008
2929 DUSTIN BETTS Tuesday, 18 November 2008
2930 DONETTA MOSER Monday, 17 November 2008
2931 WILLA F. RAGLAND Monday, 17 November 2008
2932 VERA M. KINNAMON Saturday, 15 November 2008
2933 ELAINE T. NIX Friday, 14 November 2008
2934 JOHN W. DULANEY Thursday, 13 November 2008
2935 JO BIDDLE Wednesday, 12 November 2008
2936 ANN JOHNSON Thursday, 06 November 2008
2937 JESUS CARMONA Wednesday, 05 November 2008
2938 TERRY D. STANTON Wednesday, 05 November 2008
2939 GRETA L MITCHELL Monday, 03 November 2008
2940 LEONARD HILL JR. Monday, 03 November 2008
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates