Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 ALLEN DUNCAN Friday, 12 February 2016
142 BETTY GILES Thursday, 11 February 2016
143 MICHAEL J. GRANDE Wednesday, 10 February 2016
144 VIRGINIA JACKSON Wednesday, 10 February 2016
145 MICHAEL J. GRANDE Tuesday, 09 February 2016
146 DAVID KOCH Tuesday, 09 February 2016
147 VIRGINIA JACKSON Monday, 08 February 2016
148 LARRY BRADFORD Thursday, 04 February 2016
149 LEROY CLOWER Thursday, 04 February 2016
150 JOSEFA MENDOZA Thursday, 04 February 2016
151 LILA L. MCGAUGHEY Thursday, 04 February 2016
152 LOIS PATTERSON Wednesday, 03 February 2016
153 CHARLES R. HIBLER Wednesday, 03 February 2016
154 STANLEY HOWE Wednesday, 03 February 2016
155 ADAM WRIGHT Tuesday, 02 February 2016
156 MARIA TRINIDAD MUÑOZ Tuesday, 02 February 2016
157 RICKI FREEMAN Tuesday, 02 February 2016
158 MEREDITH ANN MASON Monday, 01 February 2016
159 JIMMIE L. RILEY Jr. Saturday, 30 January 2016
160 JANIE BARR Saturday, 30 January 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates