Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 GREGORY BOWEN Wednesday, 15 October 2014
22 KATHLEEN NOVACK Tuesday, 14 October 2014
23 PAUL COX Tuesday, 14 October 2014
24 JADE BURROUGHS Tuesday, 14 October 2014
25 ABIGAIL SMOTHERMAN Monday, 13 October 2014
26 JOE C. ROBERTSON Monday, 13 October 2014
27 EVERETT OSWALD Saturday, 11 October 2014
28 JOE C. ROBERTSON Saturday, 11 October 2014
29 MARILOU IPSON Friday, 10 October 2014
30 JOSEPH LARA Friday, 10 October 2014
31 JANET K. CORNELSEN Thursday, 09 October 2014
32 WALTER SCOTT Wednesday, 08 October 2014
33 ARDEN ALEXANDER Wednesday, 08 October 2014
34 WANDA RUNDELL Tuesday, 07 October 2014
35 MARGARET FOX Tuesday, 07 October 2014
36 DAVID ‘ERIK’ SPENCER Tuesday, 07 October 2014
37 MONTANA BEESLEY Monday, 06 October 2014
38 ORVILLE CLEMANS Monday, 06 October 2014
39 WANDA RUNDELL Monday, 06 October 2014
40 HELEN M. HAMILTON Friday, 03 October 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates