Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 WALTER WESSEL JR. Tuesday, 30 September 2014
202 CONSTANCE FRENCH Monday, 29 September 2014
203 DONNA D. LIVINGSTON Friday, 26 September 2014
204 VERNON JANZEN Friday, 26 September 2014
205 GEORGE BOYD PAYNE Thursday, 25 September 2014
206 CLARENCE M. FORD Thursday, 25 September 2014
207 VERDA ELLSAESSER Thursday, 25 September 2014
208 RODNEY WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 24 September 2014
209 MARTHA WESSEL Wednesday, 24 September 2014
210 ARTHUR DOWNS Wednesday, 24 September 2014
211 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
212 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
213 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
214 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
215 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
216 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
217 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
218 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
219 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
220 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates