Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 ABE Z. FRIESEN Saturday, 30 July 2011
2222 DELINE SHIROTA Saturday, 30 July 2011
2223 HELEN M. STUBBY Thursday, 28 July 2011
2224 EVELYN SMITH Thursday, 28 July 2011
2225 DEVERN L. KOEHN Wednesday, 27 July 2011
2226 BONNELL C. EDMUNDS Wednesday, 27 July 2011
2227 VANCE T. YOUNG Wednesday, 27 July 2011
2228 BARTLET P. BOHANAN Tuesday, 26 July 2011
2229 REBECA R. GARZA Saturday, 23 July 2011
2230 ALICEA A. AVERS Friday, 22 July 2011
2231 DAVID ALVARADO-ZAMORA Friday, 22 July 2011
2232 MARIAN A.H. THOMAS Thursday, 21 July 2011
2233 RAUL NIETO Thursday, 21 July 2011
2234 RHONDA S. RAMSEY Monday, 18 July 2011
2235 LLOYD ANGELL Monday, 18 July 2011
2236 KAY ROSS Saturday, 16 July 2011
2237 SUE J. NELSON Saturday, 16 July 2011
2238 MIGUEL A. WHEELER Saturday, 16 July 2011
2239 EUGENE F. ELY Saturday, 16 July 2011
2240 ERNEST KINNEY Thursday, 14 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates