Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2341 CHRISTINE J.H. STRONG Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2342 JOHN H. CHAFFIN JR. Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2343 PAULINE ARELLANO Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2344 JASON C. KEYS Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2345 EDITH D.C. DRAKE Tuesday, 22 June 2010
2346 FANNI M. RUSSELL Monday, 21 June 2010
2347 E. MAXINE WELLS Monday, 21 June 2010
2348 GAIL L. SHRUM Monday, 21 June 2010
2349 KATHERINE A. SALDANA Monday, 21 June 2010
2350 BOB HARRELL Friday, 18 June 2010
2351 CHARLES R. GILBERT Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2352 ELADIO M. MORALES Jr. Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2353 ANN M. COOPER Monday, 14 June 2010
2354 DELLA A. HAMPTON Saturday, 12 June 2010
2355 PHYLLIS I. RUSSELL Saturday, 12 June 2010
2356 JERRY L. SALLEY Saturday, 12 June 2010
2357 GOLDIE F. WILLIAMS Thursday, 10 June 2010
2358 DONALD R. CRANE Thursday, 10 June 2010
2359 JOHN J. STAN Tuesday, 08 June 2010
2360 CLARENCE J. NOAH Monday, 07 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 118 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates