Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2461 GENZO AKAGI Saturday, 03 October 2009
2462 ALVIN MADDEN Friday, 02 October 2009
2463 LINDA J.R. HOCH Friday, 02 October 2009
2464 CHRISTY L. DELGUIDICE Friday, 02 October 2009
2465 ETHEL L. LOCK Friday, 02 October 2009
2466 PEGGY BURDGE Friday, 02 October 2009
2467 NOXIE M.H.W. HARDER Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2468 VELDA M. SIPES Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2469 ARDEN K. HOOBLER Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2470 IRENE I.M. DAVIS Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2471 BRIAN D. FORWARD Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2472 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2473 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2474 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2475 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2476 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2477 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2478 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2479 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2480 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 124 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates