Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 BRIAN D. FORWARD Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2482 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2483 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2484 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2485 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2486 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2487 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2488 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2489 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2490 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
2491 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2492 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2493 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2494 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2495 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2496 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2497 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2498 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2499 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2500 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 138
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates