Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2622 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2623 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2624 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
2625 CARL R. DROSTE Friday, 13 February 2009
2626 WILLIAM C. PITTMAN Monday, 09 February 2009
2627 LESTER W. BULLOCK Saturday, 07 February 2009
2628 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2629 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2630 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2631 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2632 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2633 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2634 JAMES W. MOSER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2635 C.L. RAIRDON Thursday, 08 January 2009
2636 YSIDORO VASQUEZ Wednesday, 07 January 2009
2637 EMMA J. CAUSEY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2638 J.W. PREEDY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2639 MARILYN POLLARD Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2640 KE’MARION WILTSHIRE Tuesday, 06 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates