Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 PATRICIA J. DOWELL Tuesday, 15 November 2011
2702 EILEEN C. BLAKEMORE Tuesday, 15 November 2011
2703 BARBARA J. IMMROTH Friday, 11 November 2011
2704 DONALD R. HEADRICK Monday, 07 November 2011
2705 LEO SCHINSTOCK Monday, 07 November 2011
2706 EMMA M.C. HELMLE Monday, 07 November 2011
2707 HENRY D. REIMER Monday, 07 November 2011
2708 Judith Louise (Sillin) Curry Saturday, 05 November 2011
2709 WAYNE H. ROBERTSON Saturday, 05 November 2011
2710 JIMMIE A. MAIN Tuesday, 01 November 2011
2711 VERLE MARTENS Tuesday, 01 November 2011
2712 LINDA K. OLSON Monday, 31 October 2011
2713 NANCY E. ZUNIGA Monday, 31 October 2011
2714 LINDA K. OLSON Saturday, 29 October 2011
2715 CARL WILSON Saturday, 29 October 2011
2716 PAULA J. CALHOUN Friday, 28 October 2011
2717 KARTHLEEN J. ROSS Friday, 28 October 2011
2718 GRACE M. THOMPSON Friday, 28 October 2011
2719 BOB G. SMITH Wednesday, 26 October 2011
2720 JOLINE K. HECKMAN Tuesday, 25 October 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates