Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2861 THOMAS R. BENEAR Monday, 11 May 2009
2862 OPAL L. PITTMAN Thursday, 07 May 2009
2863 HARLEY M. ZUNIGA Thursday, 30 April 2009
2864 NADINE I. MARSHALL Friday, 24 April 2009
2865 VIRGINIA M. BOEHMER Thursday, 23 April 2009
2866 DEAN DRUM Thursday, 23 April 2009
2867 WANDA WEISER Wednesday, 22 April 2009
2868 ROSS VALDEZ Tuesday, 21 April 2009
2869 WAYNE E. BROWN Monday, 20 April 2009
2870 CHARLES M. FRANKE Monday, 20 April 2009
2871 JOHN V. VALKENBURG Monday, 20 April 2009
2872 MARGARET R. JULIAN Monday, 20 April 2009
2873 HAROLD E. BETTS Friday, 17 April 2009
2874 GRACIE P.N. WILSON Friday, 17 April 2009
2875 LOTA C. COBB Friday, 17 April 2009
2876 JOHN M. WARREN Friday, 17 April 2009
2877 HAROLD E. BETTS Thursday, 16 April 2009
2878 MARY F. EGBARTS Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2879 DANNY R. EDNEY Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2880 LEONE HOOK Wednesday, 15 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 144 of 153

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates