Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2881 MARGARET J. THOMPSON Friday, 02 April 2010
2882 EMANUEL ALONSO Thursday, 01 April 2010
2883 WILLIAM R. COTTRELL Thursday, 01 April 2010
2884 MARVIN W. KRAUSE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2885 VIVIAN S. SHORE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2886 JOAN LEWIS Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2887 CHARLES R. SMITH Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2888 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2889 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2890 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
2891 ANGELINE STEVENS Friday, 26 March 2010
2892 EMMA P. MITCHELL Friday, 26 March 2010
2893 STEVE W. AKERS Thursday, 25 March 2010
2894 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
2895 DELVIN P. LUCK Tuesday, 23 March 2010
2896 MARGARET A. BOOTHBY Monday, 22 March 2010
2897 GAROLD J. UNRUH Monday, 22 March 2010
2898 LARRY J. TREMMEL Monday, 22 March 2010
2899 KENNY STEBENS Monday, 22 March 2010
2900 RUSSELL W. DIRKS Saturday, 20 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 145 of 170
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates