Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2901 ELIZABETH K. HILL Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2902 HELEN L. BERRY Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2903 DR. ROBERT L. PRACHT Friday, 14 May 2010
2904 MATILDA M. PROSSER Thursday, 13 May 2010
2905 GABRIEL LEBLANC Thursday, 13 May 2010
2906 ADOLFO R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2907 VELMA THOMPSON Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2908 KENNY HUCKINS Friday, 07 May 2010
2909 MARIE GARMON Friday, 07 May 2010
2910 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2911 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2912 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2913 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2914 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2915 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2916 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2917 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2918 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2919 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
2920 RICHARD H. ARNETT Thursday, 29 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 146 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates