Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2901 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2902 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2903 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2904 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2905 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2906 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2907 JAMES W. MOSER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2908 C.L. RAIRDON Thursday, 08 January 2009
2909 YSIDORO VASQUEZ Wednesday, 07 January 2009
2910 EMMA J. CAUSEY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2911 J.W. PREEDY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2912 MARILYN POLLARD Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2913 KE’MARION WILTSHIRE Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2914 FRANCIS A. FERRON Monday, 05 January 2009
2915 MARIA GONZALEZ-RODRIGUEZ Monday, 05 January 2009
2916 ANTONIO SANCHEZ Monday, 05 January 2009
2917 EVELYN WHITELEY Monday, 05 January 2009
2918 LLOYD GRABER Sunday, 04 January 2009
2919 GEORGE E. HOOK Friday, 02 January 2009
2920 JEANNE A.R. HENKLE Thursday, 01 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 146 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates