Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 IRMA SWAN Tuesday, 26 January 2016
182 HAZEL BROWN Tuesday, 26 January 2016
183 HAZEL BROWN Monday, 25 January 2016
184 DENNIS J. AGAN Saturday, 23 January 2016
185 MICHELE OSBORN Saturday, 23 January 2016
186 RUSSELL WINTER Saturday, 23 January 2016
187 LARRY D. CAMPBELL Thursday, 21 January 2016
188 THELMA FINKE Wednesday, 20 January 2016
189 LEON KILGORE Wednesday, 20 January 2016
190 GEORGE E. REIMER Tuesday, 19 January 2016
191 LEON KILGORE Tuesday, 19 January 2016
192 ANNA B. CLASSEN Monday, 18 January 2016
193 BILLIE SCHNAUFER Monday, 18 January 2016
194 WALTER L. REDGER Friday, 15 January 2016
195 RYAN MIRANDA Thursday, 14 January 2016
196 WINONA CLARK Tuesday, 12 January 2016
197 BEVERLY A. LOZAR Tuesday, 12 January 2016
198 DONNA MAE KEMSLEY Tuesday, 12 January 2016
199 CHARLES HELMLE Tuesday, 12 January 2016
200 BARBARA DORDAHL Tuesday, 12 January 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates