Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 JADE BURROUGHS Tuesday, 14 October 2014
182 ABIGAIL SMOTHERMAN Monday, 13 October 2014
183 JOE C. ROBERTSON Monday, 13 October 2014
184 EVERETT OSWALD Saturday, 11 October 2014
185 JOE C. ROBERTSON Saturday, 11 October 2014
186 MARILOU IPSON Friday, 10 October 2014
187 JOSEPH LARA Friday, 10 October 2014
188 JANET K. CORNELSEN Thursday, 09 October 2014
189 WALTER SCOTT Wednesday, 08 October 2014
190 ARDEN ALEXANDER Wednesday, 08 October 2014
191 WANDA RUNDELL Tuesday, 07 October 2014
192 MARGARET FOX Tuesday, 07 October 2014
193 DAVID ‘ERIK’ SPENCER Tuesday, 07 October 2014
194 MONTANA BEESLEY Monday, 06 October 2014
195 ORVILLE CLEMANS Monday, 06 October 2014
196 WANDA RUNDELL Monday, 06 October 2014
197 HELEN M. HAMILTON Friday, 03 October 2014
198 RODNEY SCRUGGS Friday, 03 October 2014
199 HELEN M. HAMILTON Thursday, 02 October 2014
200 CAROL CAMPBELL Wednesday, 01 October 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates