Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 DALE S. MCCOY Friday, 05 October 2012
2202 EILEEN HOWELL Thursday, 04 October 2012
2203 LINA G. ALBRIGHT Wednesday, 03 October 2012
2204 RICKY MARTIN Tuesday, 02 October 2012
2205 ROSS A. GRAHAM Tuesday, 02 October 2012
2206 JOHN C. REIMER Monday, 01 October 2012
2207 NAOMI KNIER Monday, 01 October 2012
2208 RAMONA C. POE Saturday, 29 September 2012
2209 JANICE K. LIVINGSTON Friday, 28 September 2012
2210 GLADYS A. BRUINGTON Thursday, 27 September 2012
2211 DUANE R. HITCHCOCK Thursday, 27 September 2012
2212 SHIRLEY G. HINZ Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2213 JEAN M. WEEAST Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2214 JOSE G. HIDALGO Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2215 FAYE D. WELLS Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2216 ESTHER M. NORTON Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2217 LYMAN H. BROWN Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2218 NADINE K. HOWARD Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2219 SANDRA K. HENRY Friday, 21 September 2012
2220 JEAN R. WILLIMON Friday, 21 September 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates