RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 IDA H. BIRDSONG Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2222 EVELYN N. WEEKS Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2223 MELVIN C. PORTER Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2224 BETTY J. COBB Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2225 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2226 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2227 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2228 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2229 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2230 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2231 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2232 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2233 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2234 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2235 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2236 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2237 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2238 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2239 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2240 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 225

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates