Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2241 ELDENA L.W. MARTENS Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2242 MARGARET E.H. LITTLEFIELD Friday, 31 August 2012
2243 JOHN E. FETTERMAN Thursday, 30 August 2012
2244 ELIZABETH K. LEAKEY Thursday, 30 August 2012
2245 VAN BARTEL Thursday, 30 August 2012
2246 LEAH J. JONES Wednesday, 29 August 2012
2247 RAYMOND R. WIENS Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2248 CHARLES M. DEW Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2249 CONCEPCION ANDRADE Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2250 LILA M. BLASI Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2251 WILLIAM E. KRABER Monday, 27 August 2012
2252 LEWIS H. STANLEY Saturday, 25 August 2012
2253 MILDRED F. GRIFFITH Friday, 24 August 2012
2254 FRANK HURD Friday, 24 August 2012
2255 TONI L. DORSEY Friday, 24 August 2012
2256 PATRICIA A. BORTHWICK Friday, 24 August 2012
2257 BILLY J. NORTON Wednesday, 22 August 2012
2258 HELEN L. SWAGERTY Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2259 E. LAVONNA MCBEE Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2260 LOIS MEDDOCK Tuesday, 21 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 113 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates