Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2261 MILDRED M. WARNOCK Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2262 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2263 CLARENCE UNRUH Monday, 15 March 2010
2264 BRIANNA D. FLORES Monday, 15 March 2010
2265 LYNNE LONG Friday, 12 March 2010
2266 ALVINA R.E. NEIGHBOURS Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2267 JAKE BOESE Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2268 MILDRED V. FOX Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2269 FRANK R. SCOFIELD Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2270 BOYD D. WILLIAMS Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2271 HELEN I. CLASSEN Monday, 08 March 2010
2272 HAZEL E. VANZANT Monday, 08 March 2010
2273 FIDEL MONTOYA SR. Saturday, 06 March 2010
2274 BERNADEAN COTTER Saturday, 06 March 2010
2275 ROBERT M. WIENS Thursday, 04 March 2010
2276 EDWIN SCHMIDT Thursday, 04 March 2010
2277 IRVIN RINDELS Thursday, 04 March 2010
2278 LEILA R. PATE Thursday, 04 March 2010
2279 WANDA T. BUSBY Wednesday, 03 March 2010
2280 DOROTHY J. HARGETT Tuesday, 02 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 114 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates