Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2381 GENE M. THRASHER Thursday, 03 February 2011
2382 RUTH B.M.B. WEAVER Thursday, 03 February 2011
2383 JOHN A. BORGER Thursday, 03 February 2011
2384 CHARLES L. HADDOCK Wednesday, 02 February 2011
2385 SARAH SCHWIEN Wednesday, 02 February 2011
2386 ALFRED J. OWENS Tuesday, 01 February 2011
2387 MARGARET R. DAVIDSON Monday, 31 January 2011
2388 VONQUITTA TAYLOR Saturday, 29 January 2011
2389 BERNARD W. FERRELL Saturday, 29 January 2011
2390 VERNON R. SMITH Saturday, 29 January 2011
2391 EVELYN L. LATTA Saturday, 29 January 2011
2392 CHRIS HOLLIS Friday, 28 January 2011
2393 CHRISTINE NORTON Thursday, 27 January 2011
2394 ANN GECKLES Thursday, 27 January 2011
2395 ALFRED W. MITCHELL SR. Thursday, 27 January 2011
2396 GOLDIE R. DEARING Thursday, 27 January 2011
2397 WARRENA BRICKER Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2398 DAVID W. COLLINS Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2399 BETTY E. GRAY Tuesday, 25 January 2011
2400 LOIS V. MCMANAMAN Monday, 24 January 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 120 of 167
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates