Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2401 KATHERINE A. SALDANA Monday, 21 June 2010
2402 BOB HARRELL Friday, 18 June 2010
2403 CHARLES R. GILBERT Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2404 ELADIO M. MORALES Jr. Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2405 ANN M. COOPER Monday, 14 June 2010
2406 DELLA A. HAMPTON Saturday, 12 June 2010
2407 PHYLLIS I. RUSSELL Saturday, 12 June 2010
2408 JERRY L. SALLEY Saturday, 12 June 2010
2409 GOLDIE F. WILLIAMS Thursday, 10 June 2010
2410 DONALD R. CRANE Thursday, 10 June 2010
2411 JOHN J. STAN Tuesday, 08 June 2010
2412 CLARENCE J. NOAH Monday, 07 June 2010
2413 GEORGE P. GILLESPIE Monday, 07 June 2010
2414 SHIRLEY A. HARMON Monday, 07 June 2010
2415 MARY M.B. OSBORN Saturday, 05 June 2010
2416 DUANE E. CAMPBELL Saturday, 05 June 2010
2417 LELAND MEAIRS Saturday, 05 June 2010
2418 VANCE J. HOFFMAN Saturday, 05 June 2010
2419 JOHN S. GROVER Thursday, 03 June 2010
2420 ROBERT HALLER Thursday, 03 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 121 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates