Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 RONALD J. PHILLIPS Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2482 PEGGY G. THOMASON Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2483 MARY I. POWELL Monday, 18 January 2010
2484 IVAN B. HANKLA Saturday, 16 January 2010
2485 LIDIA GARZA Saturday, 16 January 2010
2486 LYDIA M. MARUYAMA Friday, 15 January 2010
2487 JACK A. MARTIN Friday, 15 January 2010
2488 GERARDO W. CAEDO Thursday, 14 January 2010
2489 PETE KOEHN Thursday, 14 January 2010
2490 CECIL R. SHEPARD Thursday, 14 January 2010
2491 WALTER M. HEIDBREDER Wednesday, 13 January 2010
2492 PEDRO SILVA JR. Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2493 JOSIE P. YOUNG Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2494 DONALD D. HEITSCHMIDT Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2495 DONNA B. SUTTON Monday, 11 January 2010
2496 RONALD L. FAULDERS SR. Monday, 11 January 2010
2497 MARIA E.D. ORONA Monday, 11 January 2010
2498 IMOGENE STUDDARD Saturday, 09 January 2010
2499 HAROLD R. GOODWIN Friday, 08 January 2010
2500 WILLIAM D. GREEN Thursday, 07 January 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates