Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2901 GENE GARMON Friday, 19 March 2010
2902 NELLIE V. TOOLE Wednesday, 17 March 2010
2903 GARY D. COPENHAVER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2904 LORENE TALBERT Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2905 LINDA L. WAGGONER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2906 MILDRED M. WARNOCK Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2907 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2908 CLARENCE UNRUH Monday, 15 March 2010
2909 BRIANNA D. FLORES Monday, 15 March 2010
2910 LYNNE LONG Friday, 12 March 2010
2911 ALVINA R.E. NEIGHBOURS Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2912 JAKE BOESE Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2913 MILDRED V. FOX Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2914 FRANK R. SCOFIELD Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2915 BOYD D. WILLIAMS Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2916 HELEN I. CLASSEN Monday, 08 March 2010
2917 HAZEL E. VANZANT Monday, 08 March 2010
2918 FIDEL MONTOYA SR. Saturday, 06 March 2010
2919 BERNADEAN COTTER Saturday, 06 March 2010
2920 ROBERT M. WIENS Thursday, 04 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 146 of 170
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates