Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 LEONARD F. STEGMAN Saturday, 16 August 2014
102 NORA LINCOLN Thursday, 14 August 2014
103 SHARI HERZBERG Thursday, 14 August 2014
104 DONNIE RICE Thursday, 14 August 2014
105 LENA ANDERSON Thursday, 14 August 2014
106 GREGORY GOVER Wednesday, 13 August 2014
107 FLOYD GILLESPIE Tuesday, 12 August 2014
108 WILLIAM SUTCLIFFE Tuesday, 12 August 2014
109 LENA ANDERSON Tuesday, 12 August 2014
110 PETER C. LOEWEN Monday, 11 August 2014
111 LARRY LEE FURR Monday, 11 August 2014
112 DAVID BEAVER Monday, 11 August 2014
113 ANN HORNER Monday, 11 August 2014
114 ANN HORNER Monday, 11 August 2014
115 ELDEN E. FRIESEN Monday, 11 August 2014
116 PETER LOEWEN Monday, 11 August 2014
117 MARIA SANDOVAL Wednesday, 06 August 2014
118 LEE BIRDSILL Wednesday, 06 August 2014
119 GEORGE C. TEDDER Monday, 04 August 2014
120 LEE BIRDSILL Monday, 04 August 2014
121 JAMIE B. STEWART Saturday, 02 August 2014
122 HELEN L. EDWARDS Saturday, 02 August 2014
123 GEORGE C. TEDDER Friday, 01 August 2014
124 HAROLD MOLTER Thursday, 31 July 2014
125 JOHN A. KENNEDY Tuesday, 29 July 2014
126 NAYELI GONZALEZ Tuesday, 29 July 2014
127 KENNETH COLLINS Tuesday, 29 July 2014
128 JAMES VITKOWSKI Tuesday, 29 July 2014
129 SHARON FOX Monday, 28 July 2014
130 JOHN HINDMAN Saturday, 26 July 2014
131 DONNA LONG Saturday, 26 July 2014
132 ROBERT HAMILTON Friday, 25 July 2014
133 LORENE HATFIELD Thursday, 24 July 2014
134 MYRTLE M. EISENHAUER Thursday, 24 July 2014
135 BETTY NICKELL Thursday, 24 July 2014
136 MATHRESA ANN WEAVER Tuesday, 22 July 2014
137 FELICIA HOLMES Tuesday, 22 July 2014
138 EVONNE DIEKER Tuesday, 22 July 2014
139 IONE RANDOLPH Tuesday, 22 July 2014
140 FELICIA HOLMES Friday, 18 July 2014
141 ERNA BROWN Friday, 18 July 2014
142 H.L. HANNA Friday, 18 July 2014
143 JEANNETTE K. WEBBER Thursday, 17 July 2014
144 BONNIE TOOLE Thursday, 17 July 2014
145 JAMES KEELING Wednesday, 16 July 2014
146 KENNETH COLLINS Wednesday, 16 July 2014
147 JAMES VITKOWSKI Wednesday, 16 July 2014
148 JEANNETTE MARVIN Tuesday, 15 July 2014
149 CALVIN E. SMITH Tuesday, 15 July 2014
150 VICTORIA VARELA Tuesday, 15 July 2014
151 HARVEY D. JANTZEN Tuesday, 15 July 2014
152 RICHARD A. WILSON Tuesday, 15 July 2014
153 BONNIE B. TOOLE Tuesday, 15 July 2014
154 ERNA BROWN Monday, 14 July 2014
155 JIM VITKOWSKI Monday, 14 July 2014
156 CALVIN SMITH Monday, 14 July 2014
157 JANICE ALVARADO Monday, 14 July 2014
158 NATHAN KIRKLAND Monday, 14 July 2014
159 BETTIE ELDER Friday, 11 July 2014
160 JOSEFINA TOSCANO DE LA TORRE Friday, 11 July 2014
161 TAMMY L. BRITTLE Friday, 11 July 2014
162 FRED BORTHWICK Wednesday, 09 July 2014
163 PATSY NOTT Wednesday, 09 July 2014
164 KELSEY KENNEDY Wednesday, 09 July 2014
165 HUGH D. HOLT Monday, 07 July 2014
166 HERBERT W. KNOX Monday, 07 July 2014
167 WILLIAM C. SCANTLIN Monday, 07 July 2014
168 VERNON MCBRIDE Saturday, 05 July 2014
169 ROSS SIMMONS Saturday, 05 July 2014
170 AUDREY L. LAMBLEY Saturday, 05 July 2014
171 KIMBERLY K. EAKES Wednesday, 02 July 2014
172 DOROTHY H. TEDFORD Wednesday, 02 July 2014
173 DORIS M. RIGGS Tuesday, 01 July 2014
174 DORIS M. RIGGS Tuesday, 01 July 2014
175 KIMBERLY EAKES Tuesday, 01 July 2014
176 MARJORIE WIENS Tuesday, 01 July 2014
177 PEARL FOWLER Monday, 30 June 2014
178 HAZEL F. WHITAKER Monday, 30 June 2014
179 DANNY TUCKER Monday, 30 June 2014
180 DANNY TUCKER Saturday, 28 June 2014
181 DANNY TUCKER Saturday, 28 June 2014
182 DANNY TUCKER Saturday, 28 June 2014
183 VIRGINIA E. GAREY Thursday, 26 June 2014
184 ROBERT W. JONES Thursday, 26 June 2014
185 MARGARET OGLETREE Wednesday, 25 June 2014
186 GUSSIE M. KING Wednesday, 25 June 2014
187 MARY C. DREITZ Wednesday, 25 June 2014
188 PATTY A. GRAHAM Tuesday, 24 June 2014
189 GILBERTO R. ARANDA Tuesday, 24 June 2014
190 VIRGINIA E. GAREY Tuesday, 24 June 2014
191 ROBERT W. SALLEE Friday, 20 June 2014
192 TOMMY BOLLINGER Friday, 20 June 2014
193 PATRICIA J. KILEY Friday, 20 June 2014
194 ESTHER P. ELLIOT Wednesday, 18 June 2014
195 JIMMIE E. NICHOLAS Wednesday, 18 June 2014
196 MARY L. GODFREY Wednesday, 18 June 2014
197 TEMPRINCE ROMERO Tuesday, 17 June 2014
198 RAY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 17 June 2014
199 BILL W. BRIDGES Monday, 16 June 2014
200 HOBART A. HUTCHINSON Monday, 16 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 31
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates