Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 CAROL H. McDANIEL Monday, 06 June 2016
102 MARY K. SULLIVAN Monday, 06 June 2016
103 CURTIS L. WHALEY Friday, 03 June 2016
104 JOHN MAX ZIMMERMAN Friday, 03 June 2016
105 RICHARD DIXON Thursday, 02 June 2016
106 DEBORAH RAE LaROCHE Wednesday, 01 June 2016
107 BILL G. MEGGENBERG Wednesday, 01 June 2016
108 SUSAN E. MEGGENBERG Wednesday, 01 June 2016
109 JIMMIE FULLER Wednesday, 01 June 2016
110 CINDY DAVIS Saturday, 28 May 2016
111 BILL HARRISON Wednesday, 25 May 2016
112 GARLAND McGILLIVRAY Wednesday, 25 May 2016
113 SANDY WARD Tuesday, 24 May 2016
114 CURTIS BEDFORD Monday, 23 May 2016
115 WILMA COTHRON Monday, 23 May 2016
116 VERDA E. McCUNE Wednesday, 18 May 2016
117 PAULINE BARNES Wednesday, 18 May 2016
118 PAULINE BARNES Tuesday, 17 May 2016
119 ELSIE VERHELST Tuesday, 17 May 2016
120 GENEVA BAXTER Tuesday, 17 May 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 205


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates