Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 PAUL MAXWELL Tuesday, 24 November 2015
122 JACK FOLTZ Tuesday, 24 November 2015
123 BERTIE-LEIGH COMPAAN Tuesday, 24 November 2015
124 ALBERTA CARR Monday, 23 November 2015
125 SUZANNE B. VESTAL Monday, 23 November 2015
126 ROY WHITELEY Monday, 23 November 2015
127 JACK FOLTZ Monday, 23 November 2015
128 JOSEPHINE BENTLEY MACKEY Monday, 23 November 2015
129 RUBY SMALLWOOD Saturday, 21 November 2015
130 EMMA JONES Friday, 20 November 2015
131 PINNEY BEER Thursday, 19 November 2015
132 JACK R. SHELTON Wednesday, 18 November 2015
133 RICARDO RAMIREZ Tuesday, 17 November 2015
134 ALAN CARLILE Monday, 16 November 2015
135 VASHTI G. SEYBERT Monday, 16 November 2015
136 SHIRLEY A. GRIFFITH Saturday, 14 November 2015
137 MARY BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 14 November 2015
138 ROBERT L. ARHEART Friday, 13 November 2015
139 MILDRED GEIST Thursday, 12 November 2015
140 GENEVA EISEL Tuesday, 10 November 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 191

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates