RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 BERNELL RICHARDS Monday, 24 April 2017
122 DONLEY TOWNER Saturday, 22 April 2017
123 WILLIAM PROCTOR Saturday, 22 April 2017
124 EULINE SMITH Saturday, 22 April 2017
125 JOYCE GRIFFITH Saturday, 22 April 2017
126 STEPHEN DAY Friday, 21 April 2017
127 ALLIE “LAVELLE” WHEATCROFT Friday, 21 April 2017
128 JURRELL MEDINA Thursday, 20 April 2017
129 LATASHA WITHERSPOON Thursday, 20 April 2017
130 WILFRED SCHREPEL Wednesday, 19 April 2017
131 ERNEST E. DETTMER Tuesday, 18 April 2017
132 LAWRENCE E. OWENS Monday, 17 April 2017
133 BARBARA GARRISON WOOD Monday, 17 April 2017
134 PATSY J. IMMELL Monday, 17 April 2017
135 JOSE G. FLORES Saturday, 15 April 2017
136 MELISSA CHAFFIN Saturday, 15 April 2017
137 FREDA J. MURRAY Saturday, 15 April 2017
138 GWENDA FOSTER Thursday, 13 April 2017
139 FREDA MURRAY TUCKER Thursday, 13 April 2017
140 EVELYN EVERETT Tuesday, 11 April 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 231

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates