Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
122 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
123 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
124 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
125 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
126 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
127 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
128 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
129 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
130 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
131 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
132 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
133 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
134 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
135 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
136 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
137 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
138 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
139 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
140 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 146
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates