Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 JOE RIOS Monday, 13 April 2015
142 DOUGLAS WARNER Monday, 13 April 2015
143 MORRIS KAPP Monday, 13 April 2015
144 HAZEL DUDLEY Friday, 10 April 2015
145 DONALD PALMER Thursday, 09 April 2015
146 EVELYN BANSEMER Thursday, 09 April 2015
147 IRENE L. PEPPER Wednesday, 08 April 2015
148 EVELYN MACE Wednesday, 08 April 2015
149 RAYMOND L. ATTEBERY Wednesday, 08 April 2015
150 GLADYS HOWARD Tuesday, 07 April 2015
151 EVELYN MACE Tuesday, 07 April 2015
152 JO ANN (BURRELL) BLACKBURN Monday, 06 April 2015
153 RAQUEL UGARTE Monday, 06 April 2015
154 MAXINE HANSON Friday, 03 April 2015
155 DOLORES MARTIN Friday, 03 April 2015
156 CHARLLEE HEATLEY Thursday, 02 April 2015
157 DUVIJEN V. FIRA Thursday, 02 April 2015
158 DELORES MARTIN Thursday, 02 April 2015
159 DUVIJEN V. FIRA Tuesday, 31 March 2015
160 REBECCA HELM Monday, 30 March 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates