Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 MARTHA WESSEL Wednesday, 24 September 2014
142 ARTHUR DOWNS Wednesday, 24 September 2014
143 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
144 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
145 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
146 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
147 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
148 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
149 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
150 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
151 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
152 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
153 FRANCISCO MARIN-ALDAVA Thursday, 11 September 2014
154 EDITH TUMAN Thursday, 11 September 2014
155 KAREN STILLWELL Thursday, 11 September 2014
156 BARTEN SMITH Wednesday, 10 September 2014
157 STEVAN G. DAY Wednesday, 10 September 2014
158 EDITH TUMAN Wednesday, 10 September 2014
159 LEONA SCANTLIN Tuesday, 09 September 2014
160 ANITA McINTYRE Monday, 08 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 155
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates