Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 GLEN C. BRIDENSTINE Friday, 08 May 2015
162 KATHLEEN QUILLEN Friday, 08 May 2015
163 JOAN E. BRUNER Tuesday, 05 May 2015
164 ARTHUR L. BAYHA Tuesday, 05 May 2015
165 FAYE M. RICHARDSON Monday, 04 May 2015
166 PAULINE WILSON Monday, 04 May 2015
167 VIRGIL E. McWILLIAMS JR. Thursday, 30 April 2015
168 OSCAR OLSON Wednesday, 29 April 2015
169 RONALD EDIGER Wednesday, 29 April 2015
170 SCOTT BUGBEE Monday, 27 April 2015
171 MARK GERSTBERGER Monday, 27 April 2015
172 MONA MARQUARDT Saturday, 25 April 2015
173 JENNIE DUGGAN SAUNDERS Saturday, 25 April 2015
174 FLOYD TEDFORD Friday, 24 April 2015
175 JUDITH PINKHAM Friday, 24 April 2015
176 ERLAND WALLACE Friday, 24 April 2015
177 FLOYD TEDFORD Thursday, 23 April 2015
178 MARY LEMASTER Wednesday, 22 April 2015
179 KARLTON WAECHTER Wednesday, 22 April 2015
180 RICHARD HARRIS Tuesday, 21 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates