Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 VIRGIL L. ROPER Friday, 13 February 2015
182 NELDA J. REXROAT Friday, 13 February 2015
183 SHARON LEE MASSONI Thursday, 12 February 2015
184 PAULA WILLIAMS Thursday, 12 February 2015
185 RICHARD WILLIAMS Thursday, 12 February 2015
186 MARY M. HUBBARD Wednesday, 11 February 2015
187 MADA HAGEN Wednesday, 11 February 2015
188 DENNIS HARNDEN Wednesday, 11 February 2015
189 DON KING Tuesday, 10 February 2015
190 MINNIE KUNS Tuesday, 10 February 2015
191 MARY YOUNG Tuesday, 10 February 2015
192 VIRGINIA OVERHOLT Tuesday, 10 February 2015
193 CAROL L. WYRICK Tuesday, 10 February 2015
194 MARGARET MOORE Monday, 09 February 2015
195 JOHNNY B. BOALDIN Monday, 09 February 2015
196 JOHNNY B. BOALDIN Friday, 06 February 2015
197 TIMOTHY BECKER Thursday, 05 February 2015
198 MARY YOUNG Wednesday, 04 February 2015
199 BETTY BASKIN Tuesday, 03 February 2015
200 WALLACE COOK Monday, 02 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 170
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates