Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 REBECCA BALL Monday, 18 May 2015
202 JIMMY McDONALD Sr. Thursday, 14 May 2015
203 MONTE AKERS Tuesday, 12 May 2015
204 FLOYD TEDFORD Tuesday, 12 May 2015
205 LES SALYER Tuesday, 12 May 2015
206 SCOTT J. SANDERS Monday, 11 May 2015
207 BETTY ZINN Monday, 11 May 2015
208 IDA RUTH KINSER Monday, 11 May 2015
209 BENNY HUBBARD Monday, 11 May 2015
210 GEORGE WASHINGTON LEE Monday, 11 May 2015
211 GLEN C. BRIDENSTINE Friday, 08 May 2015
212 KATHLEEN QUILLEN Friday, 08 May 2015
213 JOAN E. BRUNER Tuesday, 05 May 2015
214 ARTHUR L. BAYHA Tuesday, 05 May 2015
215 FAYE M. RICHARDSON Monday, 04 May 2015
216 PAULINE WILSON Monday, 04 May 2015
217 VIRGIL E. McWILLIAMS JR. Thursday, 30 April 2015
218 OSCAR OLSON Wednesday, 29 April 2015
219 RONALD EDIGER Wednesday, 29 April 2015
220 SCOTT BUGBEE Monday, 27 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates