Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 RICHARD M. LONG Monday, 30 December 2013
202 JIM A.CORSER Monday, 30 December 2013
203 JOHN D. PETERS Monday, 30 December 2013
204 LUPE ANDRADA Monday, 30 December 2013
205 LOREN L. BAKER Saturday, 28 December 2013
206 ROBERT M. RYAN JR. Saturday, 28 December 2013
207 PATRICIA DELATORRE Friday, 27 December 2013
208 VALERIE Y. PORTILLO Friday, 27 December 2013
209 BILLIE J. SIKES TABOR Monday, 23 December 2013
210 IVAN L. HIBBS Monday, 23 December 2013
211 ELISE BLUMBERG Saturday, 21 December 2013
212 LORENA E. PIFER Saturday, 21 December 2013
213 ROSELLA EDIGER Saturday, 21 December 2013
214 NEWTON-ELRIE M. KINSER Wednesday, 18 December 2013
215 DONNA B SHILLING Tuesday, 17 December 2013
216 HOBSON E. AGEE Monday, 16 December 2013
217 DEANA M. JONES Saturday, 14 December 2013
218 JONATHON D. RUSCH Saturday, 14 December 2013
219 KENNETH H. KEITH Friday, 13 December 2013
220 FLOYD A. CHENOWETH Friday, 13 December 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates