Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2101 WILLIAM D. PALMGREN Saturday, 22 October 2011
2102 LELAND L. JENNINGS Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2103 HILDA L. FRIESEN Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2104 JERRY R. HARKE Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2105 JANET E. BURNS Tuesday, 18 October 2011
2106 ROD DILLING Friday, 14 October 2011
2107 LILA CLAPP Thursday, 13 October 2011
2108 NORMA J. SHORT Wednesday, 12 October 2011
2109 TREY R. DUNCAN Tuesday, 11 October 2011
2110 DORIS A. JOHNSON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2111 WILLIAM H. ADAMS JR. Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2112 GEORGE C. CURRY Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2113 DIXIE J. CANNON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2114 TOM HAMMERSCHMIDT Monday, 03 October 2011
2115 ALTA L. EVANS Saturday, 01 October 2011
2116 THELMA J. BITNER Friday, 30 September 2011
2117 DONNIE KIMBERLY Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2118 FREDA J. WOOTEN Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2119 AARON WAYNE SCOTT Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2120 MINNIE M. BRUNE Wednesday, 28 September 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates