Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2121 JERRY C. RODGERS Thursday, 29 November 2012
2122 CAROL D. JARVIS Wednesday, 28 November 2012
2123 KENNETH D. WHITMER Wednesday, 28 November 2012
2124 NELLIE C. MARTIN Tuesday, 27 November 2012
2125 CLEO R. FEESE Tuesday, 27 November 2012
2126 ARTHUR REDMOND Monday, 26 November 2012
2127 HAZEL POLLET Saturday, 24 November 2012
2128 DORIS M. CURRY Saturday, 24 November 2012
2129 MAURINE M. EVANS Wednesday, 21 November 2012
2130 DOROTHY L. OLSON Tuesday, 20 November 2012
2131 LLOYD E. MACE Tuesday, 20 November 2012
2132 NELL E. WILL Monday, 19 November 2012
2133 NICY E. MURPHY Friday, 16 November 2012
2134 MILDRED E. CLINE Friday, 16 November 2012
2135 NICHOLAS E. CHAFFIN Wednesday, 14 November 2012
2136 LYN KEPLEY Tuesday, 13 November 2012
2137 GERALD KLEIN Monday, 12 November 2012
2138 GERTRUDE D. SHEPHERD Monday, 12 November 2012
2139 EDWIN R. BRADFORD Saturday, 10 November 2012
2140 WAYNE BATMAN Friday, 09 November 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates