RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2161 WILLIAM L. DAVIDSON Monday, 22 April 2013
2162 LONETTA M. CARLILE Thursday, 18 April 2013
2163 DAVID L. TOURNADE Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2164 WILLIAM J. EDIGER Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2165 JUANITA BROADDUS Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2166 WILLIAM D. DUNCAN Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2167 JOYE ANTHONY Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2168 KENNETH D. WILLIAMS Monday, 15 April 2013
2169 BERNIE BURDGE Monday, 15 April 2013
2170 FRANCES L. ELFFNER Monday, 15 April 2013
2171 MARGARET L. MILLER Monday, 15 April 2013
2172 MABLE C. ROLAND Monday, 15 April 2013
2173 GERTRUDE L. KNIER Saturday, 13 April 2013
2174 CALVIN N. BAKER JR. Wednesday, 10 April 2013
2175 SOLIA M. GUADERRAMA Tuesday, 09 April 2013
2176 MARILYN R. LEWIS Friday, 05 April 2013
2177 DELL T. DEVORCE Friday, 05 April 2013
2178 MADAYLNE WILSON Friday, 05 April 2013
2179 WANDA C. LEWIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2180 WILLIAM PUGH Wednesday, 03 April 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 218

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates