Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2161 LELAND L. JENNINGS Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2162 HILDA L. FRIESEN Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2163 JERRY R. HARKE Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2164 JANET E. BURNS Tuesday, 18 October 2011
2165 ROD DILLING Friday, 14 October 2011
2166 LILA CLAPP Thursday, 13 October 2011
2167 NORMA J. SHORT Wednesday, 12 October 2011
2168 TREY R. DUNCAN Tuesday, 11 October 2011
2169 DORIS A. JOHNSON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2170 WILLIAM H. ADAMS JR. Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2171 GEORGE C. CURRY Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2172 DIXIE J. CANNON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2173 TOM HAMMERSCHMIDT Monday, 03 October 2011
2174 ALTA L. EVANS Saturday, 01 October 2011
2175 THELMA J. BITNER Friday, 30 September 2011
2176 DONNIE KIMBERLY Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2177 FREDA J. WOOTEN Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2178 AARON WAYNE SCOTT Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2179 MINNIE M. BRUNE Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2180 DORIS L. DYE Wednesday, 28 September 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates