Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2161 VAN BARTEL Thursday, 30 August 2012
2162 LEAH J. JONES Wednesday, 29 August 2012
2163 RAYMOND R. WIENS Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2164 CHARLES M. DEW Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2165 CONCEPCION ANDRADE Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2166 LILA M. BLASI Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2167 WILLIAM E. KRABER Monday, 27 August 2012
2168 LEWIS H. STANLEY Saturday, 25 August 2012
2169 MILDRED F. GRIFFITH Friday, 24 August 2012
2170 FRANK HURD Friday, 24 August 2012
2171 TONI L. DORSEY Friday, 24 August 2012
2172 PATRICIA A. BORTHWICK Friday, 24 August 2012
2173 BILLY J. NORTON Wednesday, 22 August 2012
2174 HELEN L. SWAGERTY Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2175 E. LAVONNA MCBEE Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2176 LOIS MEDDOCK Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2177 LEONA SCHROEDER Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2178 WILMER SANDER Monday, 20 August 2012
2179 STELLA L.H. SHAW Monday, 20 August 2012
2180 WILLARD S. LINK Saturday, 18 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates