Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2181 BETHANY R. ROYSE Monday, 06 August 2012
2182 ROBERT E. REDDICK Saturday, 04 August 2012
2183 ELDER B.R. CLAY SR. Saturday, 04 August 2012
2184 VIOLA C. NOBLE Saturday, 04 August 2012
2185 JEFFERY D. HARRIS Thursday, 02 August 2012
2186 LEONE D.M. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2187 BESSIE B. FORD Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2188 AUDREY E. BEHRENDT Monday, 30 July 2012
2189 RONALD ROBICHAUX JR. Friday, 27 July 2012
2190 BETTY J. GARCIA Friday, 27 July 2012
2191 RUBY A. RICKMAN Thursday, 26 July 2012
2192 SANDRA K. WATT Thursday, 26 July 2012
2193 GARY J. CHUESBERG Wednesday, 25 July 2012
2194 MELBA W. BURNS Wednesday, 25 July 2012
2195 DENNIS HILL Tuesday, 24 July 2012
2196 ALBA M.C. WAYLAND Monday, 23 July 2012
2197 AMELIA A. EHLY Monday, 23 July 2012
2198 CHRYSTAL M. COFFEY Monday, 23 July 2012
2199 DELORES WILLIAMS Friday, 20 July 2012
2200 CHARLES E. DAUGHERTY SR. Friday, 20 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates