Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
222 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
223 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
224 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
225 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
226 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
227 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
228 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
229 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
230 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
231 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
232 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
233 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
234 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
235 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
236 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
237 DONNA LAGUNAS Saturday, 17 May 2014
238 MONALEE WARREN Friday, 16 May 2014
239 DONALD TOMLIN Friday, 16 May 2014
240 MARCIELLE STANSBERRY Friday, 16 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates