Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 ALINE JOHNSON Monday, 30 August 2010
2202 KAREN S. HOLT Saturday, 28 August 2010
2203 FREDA D. BROADFOOT Friday, 27 August 2010
2204 RICKEY G. HAWKINS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2205 ALLEN E. LUBBERS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2206 BILLY E. ROSE Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2207 BEVERLY S. ARCHER Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2208 JUANITA STAATS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2209 CASPER J. JACOBS Friday, 20 August 2010
2210 LABAN I. WRIGHT Friday, 20 August 2010
2211 ERNEST L. WILLIAMS Thursday, 19 August 2010
2212 DONALD STILES Thursday, 19 August 2010
2213 B.J. RAUSHER Thursday, 19 August 2010
2214 CORNETT E. HALL Thursday, 19 August 2010
2215 JAMES R. CAMPBELL JR. Monday, 16 August 2010
2216 CAROL M. THOMPSON Saturday, 14 August 2010
2217 EUGENE F. MARTENS Friday, 13 August 2010
2218 MARY J. BREWINGTON Thursday, 12 August 2010
2219 GWEN E. MEIN Thursday, 12 August 2010
2220 JOAN MOORE Thursday, 12 August 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 146
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates