Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 DELORES M. REIMER Wednesday, 20 April 2011
2202 EUNICE T. MARTIN Wednesday, 20 April 2011
2203 HENRIETTA I. HAJOVSKY Wednesday, 20 April 2011
2204 MONA K. MCCOY Sunday, 17 April 2011
2205 LEON F. HECKEL Sunday, 17 April 2011
2206 JOANNE M. SCHOETTNER Friday, 15 April 2011
2207 HAROLD L. HEATON Friday, 15 April 2011
2208 ELVIN E. PONCE Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2209 CHERIE V. STANTON Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2210 ROBERT M. LANEER Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2211 MARIA R. FIGUEROA Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2212 BYRON D.K. VOLDEN Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2213 MERL F. RIDER Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2214 JOSE M. SANCHEZ Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2215 EDITH M. COLVIN Monday, 11 April 2011
2216 LEN E. RUSH Saturday, 09 April 2011
2217 CHARLES F. SCHROEDER Friday, 08 April 2011
2218 ROGER L. BROWN Thursday, 07 April 2011
2219 FLORENCE L. HARLOW Thursday, 07 April 2011
2220 PATRICIA M. TANGNEY Tuesday, 05 April 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates