Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 LILA M. BLASI Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2202 WILLIAM E. KRABER Monday, 27 August 2012
2203 LEWIS H. STANLEY Saturday, 25 August 2012
2204 MILDRED F. GRIFFITH Friday, 24 August 2012
2205 FRANK HURD Friday, 24 August 2012
2206 TONI L. DORSEY Friday, 24 August 2012
2207 PATRICIA A. BORTHWICK Friday, 24 August 2012
2208 BILLY J. NORTON Wednesday, 22 August 2012
2209 HELEN L. SWAGERTY Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2210 E. LAVONNA MCBEE Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2211 LOIS MEDDOCK Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2212 LEONA SCHROEDER Tuesday, 21 August 2012
2213 WILMER SANDER Monday, 20 August 2012
2214 STELLA L.H. SHAW Monday, 20 August 2012
2215 WILLARD S. LINK Saturday, 18 August 2012
2216 GERALD D. ANDERSON Friday, 17 August 2012
2217 LEROY OSBORN Friday, 17 August 2012
2218 EVAN P. BRANCH Thursday, 16 August 2012
2219 ELLEN B. MORRIS Thursday, 16 August 2012
2220 JAMES R. MILLER Thursday, 16 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 202

Online Poll

How should colleges in Kansas handle security?
 
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates