Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 LINLY K. TIMKEN Wednesday, 11 April 2012
2222 LINDA CORDOVA Wednesday, 11 April 2012
2223 SANDY L. SCHROLL Tuesday, 10 April 2012
2224 LEONA M. COMBS Tuesday, 10 April 2012
2225 LOREN PUYEAR Monday, 09 April 2012
2226 MARLA D. HODGES Saturday, 07 April 2012
2227 CECIL D. CANTERBURY Friday, 06 April 2012
2228 RUTH BARBY Thursday, 05 April 2012
2229 SHIRLEY A. FARRAND Tuesday, 03 April 2012
2230 MARGARET HAAS Tuesday, 03 April 2012
2231 BRIAN A. HAHN Monday, 02 April 2012
2232 PHYLLIS HOLT Monday, 02 April 2012
2233 FREDIA F. HARREL Monday, 02 April 2012
2234 CLEFTON L. LYNCH Saturday, 31 March 2012
2235 JESUS TORRES 1950-2012 Thursday, 29 March 2012
2236 VANCE E. HOWARD III Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2237 DANNY E. SWARTZBAUGH Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2238 LEONARD E. WRIGHT Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2239 ARCHIE L. MCCOY Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2240 VICTOR K. RAUCH Wednesday, 28 March 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 192

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates