Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 SHARON A.R. HERBEL-PARKS Wednesday, 19 September 2012
2222 HAROLD L. WICHERT Tuesday, 18 September 2012
2223 JAMES E. HILL Tuesday, 18 September 2012
2224 MARSHA S. MOORE Tuesday, 18 September 2012
2225 SKIP PATHEAL Tuesday, 18 September 2012
2226 JUAN M. VASQUEZ Saturday, 15 September 2012
2227 WILLARD D. THOMASON Saturday, 15 September 2012
2228 JAMES B. WILSON Thursday, 13 September 2012
2229 ELMA KLASSEN Tuesday, 11 September 2012
2230 ANN PAPAY Tuesday, 11 September 2012
2231 MARCELO V. PANDO Tuesday, 11 September 2012
2232 ROBERT L. FISHELL Monday, 10 September 2012
2233 DOROTHY L. GARST Monday, 10 September 2012
2234 MARCELO V. PANDO Monday, 10 September 2012
2235 VICTORIA I. KNISLEY Monday, 10 September 2012
2236 BILL J. ROBSON Saturday, 08 September 2012
2237 MARGARET G. BARNES Thursday, 06 September 2012
2238 JAMES KAUFFMAN Thursday, 06 September 2012
2239 GERALD W. MILLS Wednesday, 05 September 2012
2240 BRUCE E. COMBEE Tuesday, 04 September 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates